Month: January 2023

Check out this Fantastic Fantasy Book Fair #EpicFantasy #Fantasy #BookFair

Find your next favorite fantasy book here!

Need a new book to read at no cost? Want to read but short on change?

This book fair includes books by:
PH Solomon
SC Vincent
Sanhita Mukherjee
Matilda Reyes
Amanda Fleet
Lauren MD
SK Gregory
K Rose
LS O’Dea
Nicholas P Adams
RL Wilson
A Winchester
Colin Darney
NT Narbutovskih
Jason Dorough
Kristin Ward
Robin Marr

 

Books by PH Solomon

Read Stormfire by Jasmine Young @jasmineyoungauthor #EpicFantasy #SwordsandSorcery #Fantasy #PHSolomonBlog

Read Stormfire by Jasmine Young @jasmineyoungauthor #EpicFantasy #SwordsandSorcery #Fantasy #PHSolomonBlog

Read Stormfire by Jasmine Young @jasmineyoungauthor #EpicFantasy #SwordsandSorcery #Fantasy #PHSolomonBlog

Title Of Book: Stormfire (Four Kingdoms: Origins Book 1))
By: Jasmine Young
Genre: Epic Fantasy
Sub-Genre: High Fantasy, Swords & Sorcery

Blurb:
In the final hour, a high realm must rest its hope on one crippled boy.

The Air Sages were once greater than even the dragons of eld. Now that they have perished, war and terrors blight the land.

A fourteen-year-old boy, branded a cripple for his asthma, dreams only of escaping his servitude on the chilly alps. But when royal soldiers arrive and execute his brother for treason, Jamian Pappas is thrust headlong into a destiny beyond what he could ever imagine…

The crown has discovered he is a Sage, the last of his kind. Jaime enters a deadly race to master the forgotten art of the elements – and defeat the corrupt Sage who sits on the throne.

An ancient evil is mounting in the shadow. His true enemies are not who they seem. For beings of the Old World lurk in the night, manipulating, plotting, and hungering for the last Sageflesh…

What People Are Saying:

5 Stars – “Imaginative, engaging, and well written.”

5 Stars – “A thrilling fantasy world that sucks you in and spits you out wanting more.”

5 Stars – “Young is a master author. I love her world-building and the rich details she gives.”

5 Stars – “Great storyline! Well-developed characters with a very exciting and enticing journey.”

5 Stars – “Full of courage, tragedy, deceit, and friendship.”

 

Meet Jasmine Young:

It all began with Eragon. Thirteen-year-old Jasmine was so shy and chronically anxious, she decided she’d rather go hungry hiding out with a good fantasy book than get caught sitting alone in the cafeteria. The day Jasmine found Eragon on the upper shelf of her school library, her life changed forever.​ Not only did she devour that book within a few days on grandma’s couch, it started her own journey of becoming an epic fantasy author (with early books being a total spinoff of Eragon. Oh, thirteen-year-old Jasmine.)​ Today, in between doting on turtles, bathing in Florida sunshine, and tending to her complicated relationship with Al (almond butter), Jasmine writes epic fantasy to entertain and empower, especially the young underdogs.

Let’s Get Social

Website: https://www.jasmineyoungauthor.com/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/jasmineyoungtheauthor
Twitter: https://twitter.com/jasmineyoungauthor
Instagram: https://instagram.com/jasmineyoungauthor
Amazon Author Page: https://www.amazon.com/Jasmine-Young/e/B07ZDLB7XH/ref=aufs_dp_fta_dsk
BookBub: https://www.bookbub.com/authors/jasmine-young
Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/18924869.Jasmine_Young


A Kingdom of Courage and Cruelty on Kickstarter

Are you ready for the next retelling?

After the astounding success of A Forest of Vanity And Valour and A Sea Of Sorrow And Scorn, I am back with the next book in the series.

Are you ready to get involved with something special? The Levanthria series is growing fast and growing in popularity across the world.

A Kingdom Of Courage And Cruelty is the third book in the Levanthria series and is inspired by St George And The Dragon.

A broken kingdom, a fallen knights redemption.

With two returning characters taking the lead follow Orjan and Morgana as their fates unfold as the two warriors worlds collide.

There’s only one thing to remember…..

Legends are not born, they are forged.

Support A Kingdom of Courage and Cruelty on Kickstarter


Current Promotions

 

 

Books by PH Solomon

Read The Chosen Rainheart by Bader M Alsadeqi #EpicFantasy #DarkFantasy #Adventure #PHSolomonBlog

Read The Chosen Rainheart by Bader M Alsadeqi #EpicFantasy #DarkFantasy #Adventure #PHSolomonBlog

Read The Chosen Rainheart by Bader M Alsadeqi #EpicFantasy #DarkFantasy #Adventure #PHSolomonBlog

Title Of Book: A Chosen Rainheart (Daedalusian Legends Series)
By: Bader M Alsadeqi
Genre: Epic Fantasy
Sub-Genre: Action & Adventure, Dark Fantasy, Science-Fantasy, Swords & Sorcery

Blurb:
In the magical rich world of Daedalus, there is a dark and immutable cycle fueled by the everyday evils practiced by the Humans, Elves, Beastfolk, and all races who inhabit the continents of the mortal world, due to an irreversible curse that will unknowingly and forever be passed on to their descendants, just as they had inherited it from their ancestors. Eventually, when the cycle comes full circle once more, the world will be reminded of the necessary punishment it shall suffer once again, bringing fire, decay, and death across the globe.

This is the story of Aurum Rainheart, a half-breed nobleman first tasked by the young queen of his homeland to personally request aid from an allied kingdom, after the queen’s fiancé was forced to flee with many of his people from their province, where an unholy plague was unleashed by dark forces. But this is merely a prelude to something far greater than anyone could imagine, as Aurum journeys across the vast regions of the continent to uncover the forgotten secrets and revelations of the world that will pull the people through the darkest period, or at least as much of them as possible. To do this, Aurum must restore an ancient long lost gift to the common ancestral race by those who watch from above.

Many heroes join alongside the half-breed nobleman warrior, including his loyal spell-casting step-sister, their jolly, overweight, but strong cousin, two mercenaries of different races who share a deep bond, and a beautiful, ambitious sorceress with dark powers, whom Aurum would marry one day.

An exciting and creative Epic Fantasy Adventure for fans of The Lord of the Rings, The Wheel of Time, and Dragonlance, as well as books by Robert E. Howard & R.A. Salvatore.

What People Are Saying:

5 Stars – “A world rich in characters and lore, fantastical creatures, and all manner of races of beings.”

5 Stars – “A complex and well-developed world, great characterization, mystery & magic, and epic battles abound in this tale.”

5 Stars – “Very good epic fantasy novel with great worldbuilding and cool characters/races.”

5 Stars – “This is the sort of fantasy that I live for.”

5 Stars – “Excellent read. Love the characters and the story is engaging.”

 

Meet Bader M Alsadeqi:

Bader M. Alsadeqi is an author from the Kingdom of Bahrain who enjoys writing. He studied at the New York Institute of Technology branch in Bahrain, and he believed himself to be an energetic, and hard-working individual, who always perseveres in whatever challenge or obstacle he faces.

As an author who aims to write action-adventure, fantasy, and science fiction stories, he wishes to combine traditional and familiar tropes and elements with new ideas to tell stories based on the interests of Fantasy & Sci-Fi fandoms.

Let’s Get Social

Facebook: https://web.facebook.com/bader.alsadeqi
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/balsadeqi/?hl=en
Amazon Author Page: https://www.amazon.com/Bader-M-Alsadeqi/e/B085RQ83T1/ref=aufs_dp_mata_dsk
BookBub: https://www.bookbub.com/authors/bader-m-alsadeqi
Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/20063977.Bader_M_Alsadeqi


A Kingdom of Courage and Cruelty on Kickstarter

Are you ready for the next retelling?

After the astounding success of A Forest of Vanity And Valour and A Sea Of Sorrow And Scorn, I am back with the next book in the series.

Are you ready to get involved with something special? The Levanthria series is growing fast and growing in popularity across the world.

A Kingdom Of Courage And Cruelty is the third book in the Levanthria series and is inspired by St George And The Dragon.

A broken kingdom, a fallen knights redemption.

With two returning characters taking the lead follow Orjan and Morgana as their fates unfold as the two warriors worlds collide.

There’s only one thing to remember…..

Legends are not born, they are forged.

Support A Kingdom of Courage and Cruelty on Kickstarter


Current Promotions

 

 

Books by PH Solomon