The Cursed Mage Case Files FAQ

Where can I find the books?

The Cursed Mage Case Files are available at Amazon. If you are a Kindle Unlimited subscriber, the full novels are all free to read as part of your subscription. The prequel book, The Changeling Incident begins the series with the main character Manny Mandeheim’s backstory.

Are these books digital or physical copies?

The series is currently available on Amazon in e-book, paperback & print (The Changeling Incident is part of The Order of the Dark Rose in print).

Is there a rating for sex and violence in these books?

The intended rating would be no more than PG-13 for any of these books, mainly for violence.

Should the books be read in order?

Yes, this is a series that progresses from the beginning of The Changeling Incident and continues with The Order of the Dark Rose.

Is there a guarantee?

Most retailers have a return policy, please consult your favorite retailer for more details.

Is there a sale for any of the books?

Yes, The Changeling Incident is currently 99 cents.

What is this series about?

Meet Manny, an arch-mage who can handle anything unless he’s cursed, lost his job, and facing a hidden nemesis. Dangers circle like vultures. Nothing an arch-mage can’t handle. Unless the curse limits how much magic he can use or kills him outright. Can Manny survive long enough to break his curse? Or will the arch-mage’s mysterious foe escape him?

Are there more books coming?

Yes. I’ve already written enough content for 2-4 books with more planned beyond those.

Where else can I find anything about The Cursed Mage Case Files?

Print and e-books are available. Print will soon be available for bookstores and libraries for purchase. Additionally, the Archer’s Aim Press Store was recently started which offers a growing selection of merchandise (like t-shirts) based on the cover artwork. If you don’t see the merchandise you like, contact me because something is probably in the works. Audio is intended eventually.

How can I keep up with the progress of new books?

The best ways to keep up with the progress of new books by P. H. Solomon are:

Archer’s Aim Digest newsletter subscription,or join Marston’s Station, an exclusive Goodreads group for reading fans of P. H. Solomon (let me know if this link doesn’t work because it expires every 30 days).

Looking for more about the series?

Visit the Archer’s Aim Press Online Store